SuperMS Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Kirimato's GM Application

5 posters

Go down

Kirimato's GM Application Empty Kirimato's GM Application

Post  Kirimato Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:09 am

Name/IGN: Alex Duong / Kirimato

Location/timezone: (-7:00) Mountain Time (Edmonton, Alberta)

Have you played MapleStory before? (If so, how long?):

I have been playing for more than 4 years from 2005-2009, from global to private servers. I have been playing over 50 private servers and rating.

How long have you played this server?:

I got the server for a while but everytime i tried to connect the server was offline, but i have been playing for like a few hours but i rate it good.

Why do you wish to be gm?:

I do not care if im a gm or not but i mostly want to be a GA(Game Advisor). I like to help people in the server. I am very friendly and very helpful

Do u have any experience?(If so, list them):

I was gm to 2 servers that shut down because of costs of a dedicated post: NirajMS and DraconiMS. I learn fast and is learning somewhat how to code and i just started.

What sets your app different form everyone eles?:

What makes my application different is that I am loyal to the server and helps out anytime if needed.

How are you going to help the server? How have you helped the server so far?:

I will help the server by helping beginners by where everything is and what features the servers has to offer. I would host events and that i know many different kinds of events that are very fun. I would answer anyone's request or question.

How often are you going to be on SuperMS(During the summer? During regular school days?) What's your time zone?

I am mostly on everyday for the summer from 11am to 3pm at 1 hour intervals. On school days I am on from 5pm to 9pm at hour intervals.

Other:

What would you do if a player and another player get into a fight?: